Huntingdon Drama Club is a membership organisation run by an enthusiastic team of volunteers from the local community. Each February, an AGM is held where the new year’s committee is elected to serve. The committee is formed directly from the club’s membership.

The club is also bound by its constitution. Our most recent version can be found here: Constitution_19_Feb_2014

For the year February 2019 – January 2020 your committee is:

Chair: Sarah Cornforth
Secretary: Marion Stribling
Treasurer: Vicky Spurway

Committee Members:
Michelle Gibson  
Rae Goodwin
Laura Harling – Social Secretary
Bronte Beckett

Production Expenses

If you would like to claim out of pocket expenses for a current production, please download, complete and email a copy of this expenses claim form to

Expense Reimbursement Form